Logo

Events 12/2014


Nova[Mix] Club #3 with avec Dan Shake - Myd - Para One - Molly

Nova[Mix] Club #3 with avec Dan Shake - Myd - Para One - Molly

On 19/12/2014, from 20h00 to 00h00

Once a month, le Point Perché hosts the programme “Nova[Mix] Club” which is aired live on the Nova Radiochannel. At the controls, a MC, Raphaël Malkin welcomes the who’s who of the world’s DJs. For each programme, four artists distill th...

Alert :Culture and conflict / IZOLYATSIA in exile

Alert :Culture and conflict / IZOLYATSIA in exile

On 15/12/2014, from 12h00 to 00h00

For its fifth ALERTE, the Palais de Tokyo is playing host to IZOLYATSIA, Cultural Programme Platform (Donetsk, Ukraine) whose activity and even very existence are threatened by war. Over one day, this ALERTE explores the subject of t...

Thematic Day - Peer to Peer - performances, lectures

Thematic Day - Peer to Peer - performances, lectures

On 13/12/2014, from 14h00 to 00h00

Peer to Peer is organized around the exploration of the new world created by the network, by the idea that understanding our world will from now on proceed by way of its total duplication in the form of data. From performance to talk...

Hans Berg

Hans Berg

On 11/12/2014, from 20h00 to 22h00

Where acoustic performance and DJ set meet, the Swedish artist Hans Berg proposes remixing the music specially composed for Nathalie Djurberg’s videos. Take off into the merry psychedelic world of this intriguing duo.

Nathalie Djurber...

Logo

Events 12/2014


Nova[Mix] Club #3 avec Dan Shake - Myd - Para One - Molly

Nova[Mix] Club #3 avec Dan Shake - Myd - Para One - Molly

Le 19/12/2014, de 20h00 à 00h00

Une fois par mois, le Point Perché accueille l'émission "Nova[Mix] Club" retransmise en direct sur l'antenne de Nova. Aux manettes, un MC, Raphaël Malkin y reçoit la fine fleur des djs planétaires. À chaque fois, 4 artistes viennent dist...

Alerte : Culture et conflit / IZOLYATSIA en exil

Alerte : Culture et conflit / IZOLYATSIA en exil

Le 15/12/2014, de 12h00 à 00h00

Pour sa cinquième ALERTE, Le Palais de Tokyo accueille IZOLYATSIA, Plateforme d’initiatives culturelles (Donetsk, Ukraine) dont l’activité et même l’existence sont menacés par la guerre. Cette ALERTE explore, sur une journée, le sujet du...

Journées thématiques - Peer to Peer - rencontres, performances, projections

Journées thématiques - Peer to Peer - rencontres, performances, projections

Le 13/12/2014, de 14h00 à 00h00

Peer to Peer s’articule autour de l’exploration du nouveau monde créé par le réseau, par l’idée que la compréhension de notre monde va désormais passer par sa duplication intégrale sous forme de données. De la performance au talk, du con...

Hans Berg

Hans Berg

Le 11/12/2014, de 20h00 à 22h00

Au croisement entre performance sonore et dj set, l’artiste suédois Hans Berg propose de remixer la musique composée spécialement pour les vidéos de Nathalie Djurberg. Laissez-vous emporter par l’univers psychédélique et enjoué de ce...